Call for 2020 Congressional Digital Service Fellowship Informational Conference (Online)


 

Description

TechCongress will be holding an informational call regarding the 2020 Congressional Digital Service Fellowship. Calls will last approximately 60 minutes with lots of opportunity for Q&A.

You have the option of two dates:

  • Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm Eastern / 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Pacific
  • Wednesday May 6, 2020 - 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Eastern / 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm Pacific

Calls will include the TechCongress team. Visit https://www.uberconference.com/room/techcongress or dial 202-792-8091 to join online.

See more informations: Click