Call for Applications: Westminster Masters Scholarship 2020


Deadline: 29 May 2020


Applications are opened to apply for the Westminster Masters Scholarship 2020 in United Kingdom. Westminster International Postgraduate Scholarship is Fully Funded Scholarship for Masters Degree at The University of Westminster. You can apply in any course that is offered in the University. University of Westminster Scholarship is for Developing Countries.

The scholarship is renewed every year depending on the student’s academic performance. This Fully Funded scholarship not only covers all your expenses but also gives you the opportunity to live in one of the most beautiful cities in the world.

The University of Westminster is a public research university based in London, United Kingdom. Founded in 1838 as the Royal Polytechnic Institution, it is one of Britain’s oldest higher education institutions and was the first polytechnic to open in the UK. Westminster is ranked 151-200 worldwide by the Times Higher Education Young Universities 2019, which lists the world’s best under 50 year old universities.

Financial Coverage

Westminster Masters Scholarship 2020 is a Full Free Scholarship for International Students for the degree of postgraduate. It will cover the following expenses:

  • Full tuition fee award
  • Accommodation
  • Living expenses
  • Flights to and from London.


You must be an international student from a developing country and hold an offer for a full-time Masters course starting in September 2020 at the University of Westminster. For our scholarship purposes, the term ‘developing’ includes middle-income countries. The following is a list of countries considered to be 'developed'. If your country is not on the list then you are eligible to apply.

Andorra, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, San Marino, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, USA, Vatican City.

For more information website